reactos.git
20 months ago[VBSCRIPT] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:09:01 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
[VBSCRIPT] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[USP10_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:07:49 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
[USP10_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[USP10] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 12:07:16 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
[USP10] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[NTOSKRNL] More asserts regarding reference count
Pierre Schweitzer [Sat, 24 Mar 2018 10:59:45 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
[NTOSKRNL] More asserts regarding reference count

CORE-14285
CORE-14480

20 months ago[BOOTDATA] Now that our shell supports hard error balloons, tell winsrv that it can...
Hermès Bélusca-Maïto [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 23:24:52 +0000 (00:24 +0100)]
[BOOTDATA] Now that our shell supports hard error balloons, tell winsrv that it can send these notifications to the shell.

20 months ago[BOOTDATA] Set the event logs 'Retention' value to zero so that the events can always...
Hermès Bélusca-Maïto [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 23:16:42 +0000 (00:16 +0100)]
[BOOTDATA] Set the event logs 'Retention' value to zero so that the events can always be overwritten when the logs are full.

20 months ago[CRT] Implement the missing CRT _sc(w)printf() functions. CORE-14497
Hermès Bélusca-Maïto [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 21:30:18 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
[CRT] Implement the missing CRT _sc(w)printf() functions. CORE-14497

20 months ago[CRT] Fix implementation of _vsc(w)printf() for native NT.
Hermès Bélusca-Maïto [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 21:02:31 +0000 (22:02 +0100)]
[CRT] Fix implementation of _vsc(w)printf() for native NT.

20 months ago[URLMON_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:35:59 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
[URLMON_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[URLMON] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:35:23 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
[URLMON] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[URL] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:34:38 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
[URL] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[UPDSPAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:34:04 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
[UPDSPAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[TWAIN_32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:33:24 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
[TWAIN_32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[TRAFFIC] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:32:12 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
[TRAFFIC] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[TAPI32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:31:40 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
[TAPI32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[T2EMBED] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:30:57 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
[T2EMBED] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[SXS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:30:21 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
[SXS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[STI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:29:23 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
[STI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[STDOLE32.TLB] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:28:23 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
[STDOLE32.TLB] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[STDOLE2.TLB] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:27:45 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
[STDOLE2.TLB] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[SNMPAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:27:09 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
[SNMPAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[SLBCSP] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:26:28 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
[SLBCSP] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[SHFOLDER] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:25:46 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
[SHFOLDER] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[SHDOCVW_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:24:56 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
[SHDOCVW_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[SHDOCVW] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:24:25 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
[SHDOCVW] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[SHDOCLC] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:23:29 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
[SHDOCLC] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[SENSAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:22:47 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
[SENSAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[SCRRUN] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:22:03 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
[SCRRUN] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[SCHANNEL_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:21:22 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
[SCHANNEL_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[SCHANNEL] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:20:45 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
[SCHANNEL] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[SCCBASE] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:19:48 +0000 (12:19 +0100)]
[SCCBASE] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[RSABASE] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:18:57 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
[RSABASE] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[RICHED32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Fri, 23 Mar 2018 11:17:32 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
[RICHED32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[KMTESTS:MM] Truncate file cache on uninitialize to avoid leaking a reference.
Pierre Schweitzer [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 21:34:21 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
[KMTESTS:MM] Truncate file cache on uninitialize to avoid leaking a reference.

ROSTESTS-266

20 months ago[CMD] Correct the action on shorcut Ctrl-M
Eric Kohl [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 21:29:33 +0000 (22:29 +0100)]
[CMD] Correct the action on shorcut Ctrl-M
Patch by Jacob S. Preciado.

CORE-10142

20 months ago[CONTRIBUTING] Clean accidental garbage
Alexander Shaposhnikov [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:49:01 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
[CONTRIBUTING] Clean accidental garbage

Addendum to f50f983f451e3df2e9bab55853f089755164c92b

20 months ago[CONTRIBUTING] Fix typo
Alexander Shaposhnikov [Thu, 22 Mar 2018 08:44:01 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
[CONTRIBUTING] Fix typo

20 months ago[TRANSLATION][COMCTL32][COMDLG32] Hungarian fix + translation (#437)
Kláben Szabolcs Bence (Tudi20) [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 22:10:38 +0000 (23:10 +0100)]
[TRANSLATION][COMCTL32][COMDLG32] Hungarian fix + translation (#437)

20 months ago[BROWSEUI] Update Simplified Chinese translation. (#432)
Luo Yufan [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 21:42:24 +0000 (05:42 +0800)]
[BROWSEUI] Update Simplified Chinese translation. (#432)

20 months ago[TRANSLATION] Update Simplified Chinese Translations (#417)
Li Keqing [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 21:27:04 +0000 (05:27 +0800)]
[TRANSLATION] Update Simplified Chinese Translations (#417)

20 months ago[I8042PRT] Enable keyboard clock explicitly (fixes Lenovo ACPI bug). CORE-14256 ...
Nikita Krapivin [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 21:07:30 +0000 (02:07 +0500)]
[I8042PRT] Enable keyboard clock explicitly (fixes Lenovo ACPI bug). CORE-14256 (#434)

20 months ago[DHCPCSVC] Add the ability to stop the DHCP client
Eric Kohl [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 20:07:26 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
[DHCPCSVC] Add the ability to stop the DHCP client
- Use a stop event to terminate the dispatch loop.
- Report to the services manager that the service can be stopped or shut-down while it is running.

CORE-14390

20 months ago[AFD] Mark the socket as named pipe, so NtWriteFile actually knows what to do with it.
Mark Jansen [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 22:49:06 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
[AFD] Mark the socket as named pipe, so NtWriteFile actually knows what to do with it.
CORE-13067

20 months ago[AFD] Respond to FileFsDeviceInformation.
Mark Jansen [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 21:15:16 +0000 (22:15 +0100)]
[AFD] Respond to FileFsDeviceInformation.
CORE-13067

20 months ago[RICHED20_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:17:51 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
[RICHED20_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[RICHED20] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:17:10 +0000 (13:17 +0100)]
[RICHED20] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[RESUTILS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:16:02 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
[RESUTILS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[RASAPI32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:15:06 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
[RASAPI32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[QUERY] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:14:09 +0000 (13:14 +0100)]
[QUERY] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[QMGR_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:12:52 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
[QMGR_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[QMGR] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:12:06 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
[QMGR] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[PSTOREC] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:11:14 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
[PSTOREC] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[PROPSYS_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:10:09 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
[PROPSYS_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[PROPSYS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:09:31 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
[PROPSYS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[PSDK] Update propvarutil.h. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:08:15 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
[PSDK] Update propvarutil.h. CORE-14434

20 months ago[PRINTUI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:07:10 +0000 (13:07 +0100)]
[PRINTUI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[PIDGEN] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:05:31 +0000 (13:05 +0100)]
[PIDGEN] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[PDH] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:04:47 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
[PDH] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[OLETHK32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 12:00:35 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
[OLETHK32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[OLESVR32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 11:59:37 +0000 (12:59 +0100)]
[OLESVR32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[OLEPRO32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 11:58:44 +0000 (12:58 +0100)]
[OLEPRO32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[OLEDLG_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 11:56:46 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
[OLEDLG_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[OLEDLG] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 11:56:06 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
[OLEDLG] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[OLECLI32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Wed, 21 Mar 2018 11:53:19 +0000 (12:53 +0100)]
[OLECLI32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[WS2_32_APITEST] Add additional testcases.
Mark Jansen [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 21:07:48 +0000 (22:07 +0100)]
[WS2_32_APITEST] Add additional testcases.
CORE-13067

20 months ago[INCLUDE/WINE] Addendum to bab6b90 for the MSVC build.
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 12:09:18 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
[INCLUDE/WINE] Addendum to bab6b90 for the MSVC build.

20 months ago[OLEACC_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:40:39 +0000 (12:40 +0100)]
[OLEACC_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[OLEACC] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:39:58 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
[OLEACC] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[OLE32_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:38:58 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
[OLE32_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[OLE32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:38:17 +0000 (12:38 +0100)]
[OLE32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[ODBCCP32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:37:14 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
[ODBCCP32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[ODBC32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:36:12 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
[ODBC32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[OBJSEL] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:35:24 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
[OBJSEL] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[NTDSAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:34:21 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
[NTDSAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[NPPTOOLS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:33:46 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
[NPPTOOLS] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[NETCFGX_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:32:58 +0000 (12:32 +0100)]
[NETCFGX_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[NDDEAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:31:48 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
[NDDEAPI] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[MSXML6] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:31:01 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
[MSXML6] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[MSXML4] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:30:29 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
[MSXML4] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[MSXML3_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:29:29 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
[MSXML3_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[MSXML3] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:28:36 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
[MSXML3] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[MSXML2] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:27:15 +0000 (12:27 +0100)]
[MSXML2] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[MSXML] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:26:35 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
[MSXML] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[LIBXSLT] Move documents.h and extra.h to the includes folder. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:25:26 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
[LIBXSLT] Move documents.h and extra.h to the includes folder. CORE-14434

20 months ago[MSVIDC32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:22:39 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
[MSVIDC32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[MSVFW32_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:21:40 +0000 (12:21 +0100)]
[MSVFW32_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[MSVFW32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434
Amine Khaldi [Tue, 20 Mar 2018 11:20:13 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
[MSVFW32] Sync with Wine Staging 3.3. CORE-14434

20 months ago[WS2_32_APITEST] Add a test showing that GetFileType / _open_osfhandle should succeed.
Mark Jansen [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 21:34:45 +0000 (22:34 +0100)]
[WS2_32_APITEST] Add a test showing that GetFileType / _open_osfhandle should succeed.
CORE-13067

20 months ago[SNDVOL32] Remove the TBS_AUTOTICKS style from the trackbars
Eric Kohl [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 19:22:06 +0000 (20:22 +0100)]
[SNDVOL32] Remove the TBS_AUTOTICKS style from the trackbars

20 months ago[NTOSKRNL] Adding IopValidateID() to test characters in PnP IDs (IRP_MN_QUERY_ID...
Vadim Galyant [Mon, 19 Mar 2018 13:04:17 +0000 (22:04 +0900)]
[NTOSKRNL] Adding IopValidateID() to test characters in PnP IDs (IRP_MN_QUERY_ID). (#341)

20 months ago[EXPLORER] Do not force X86 in the manifest.
Mark Jansen [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 21:49:31 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
[EXPLORER] Do not force X86 in the manifest.

20 months ago[NTOS:MM] Improve debug prints in MmCreateVirtualMappingUnsafe. CORE-14478
Thomas Faber [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 22:49:42 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
[NTOS:MM] Improve debug prints in MmCreateVirtualMappingUnsafe. CORE-14478

20 months ago[NTOSKNRL] Always reference a newly created VACB
Pierre Schweitzer [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 17:14:17 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
[NTOSKNRL] Always reference a newly created VACB

This allows being consistent between newly created and looked up
so that VACB can always safely be released.

Should really help with reference issues.

CORE-14481
CORE-14480
CORE-14482

20 months ago[OLEPRO32] Add missing stdole2 dependency.
Thomas Faber [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 16:19:37 +0000 (17:19 +0100)]
[OLEPRO32] Add missing stdole2 dependency.

20 months ago[BOOTLIB] Fix 64 bit issues (#433)
Timo Kreuzer [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 15:10:41 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
[BOOTLIB] Fix 64 bit issues (#433)

20 months ago[APPHELP_APITEST] Fix some 64 bit issues.
Mark Jansen [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 14:57:46 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
[APPHELP_APITEST] Fix some 64 bit issues.

20 months ago[DSOUND] Check arguments in IDirectSoundFullDuplex::Initialize.
Mark Jansen [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 14:56:59 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
[DSOUND] Check arguments in IDirectSoundFullDuplex::Initialize.
This prevents a crash in winetest_dsound:duplex

20 months ago[WIN32K] Fix 64 bit issues (#420)
Timo Kreuzer [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 14:53:52 +0000 (15:53 +0100)]
[WIN32K] Fix 64 bit issues (#420)

- Fix ULONG/SIZE_T issues
- Use LOWORD/HIWORD
- Change a struct member to HANDLE
- Implement lstrlenW helper function

20 months ago[SNDVOL32] Add the ability to select the record mode by using the /r option and selec...
Eric Kohl [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 13:15:12 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
[SNDVOL32] Add the ability to select the record mode by using the /r option and select the right mixer after changing the mixer preferences

20 months ago[NTOSKRNL] In CcRosInternalFreeVacb(), in case of invalid free, also print file name.
Pierre Schweitzer [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 12:16:05 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
[NTOSKRNL] In CcRosInternalFreeVacb(), in case of invalid free, also print file name.

CORE-14481
CORE-14480
CORE-14482