[NETID][WINLOGON] Fix Computer Name Change to update Domain/Hostname on reboot. ... master 1684/head
authorDoug-Lyons <douglyons@douglyons.com>
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 16:23:11 +0000 (11:23 -0500)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 22:49:47 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
commit77671f0337ee5bf25b2ffad367438157e47cec0f
tree4185468e18523b960dd7612707fb09968f8947e6
parenteede1b9b7a258a9094cafef5615b9ed8c3877081
[NETID][WINLOGON] Fix Computer Name Change to update Domain/Hostname on reboot. (#1684)
CORE-16123

- NETID: Correct the call when using the "Computer Name Change" in ReactOS.
- WINLOGON: Update the volatile "Hostname" and "Domain" variables from
  their non-volatile counterparts.

Co-authored-by: Hermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
base/system/winlogon/winlogon.c
dll/win32/netid/netid.c