[TRANSLATION] Estonian translation for Notepad & Paint
authorJoann M├Ándresku <joann.mondresku@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 18:14:17 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
committerAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 20:43:25 +0000 (22:43 +0200)
commit757511c4e8de1f403fb11e9b71ddf79c815f3386
treefe77e20bf1bc2d30dcba348589989f31ce9e858e
parent906fdf9ccb075301a2ae85ab0979abf7a20bd2ab
[TRANSLATION] Estonian translation for Notepad & Paint

Added Estonian translation for the common base applications Notepad and MS Paint. These are the initial translations, and are subject to change, as they may not be the most perfect.
base/applications/mspaint/lang/et-EE.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/mspaint/rsrc.rc
base/applications/notepad/lang/et-EE.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/notepad/rsrc.rc